The benchmark is rising by the year. The level of competition is extremely high and the star studded panel of judges, once again, faced a difficult task. The first place winners are:
Yachts 56m and over - Dean Conbeer (ICON)
Yachts from 40 to 54m -Mikeldi Corcuera (MQ2)
Yachts up to 39m -Jean Matthee (TWILIGHT)

For the full list of winning chefs, please visit www.mybashow.com

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. These cookies are essential to make our site work and optimise your experience by giving us insight into how the site is being used.  By continuing to use this website you give "implied" consent for these cookies to be stored.  If you do not wish to accept cookies from us, you can instruct your browser to refuse cookies. You can update browser settings to either refuse cookies altogether, or to notify you when a website is trying to set or update a cookie.
If you browse websites from multiple devices, you may need to update your settings on each device.  Although some cookies can be blocked with little impact on your experience of a website, blocking all cookies may mean you are unable to access certain features and content across the site.