President - Fiona Maureso | Vice-President - Marta Iglesias| Treasurer - Pascal Erba | General Secretary - Coralyn Tracey

MYBA’s 8-Member Board is elected by the entire professional Membership and plays a crucial role in determining the mission of MYBA, ensuring that the Association continues to operate in the best interests of past, present and future Members.  MYBA Board Members serve staggered two-year terms and each one heads up one of the Committees and Panels.